

Annex 3

List of Participants

Mongolian Participants		
Mr. Urtnasan. Norov	Foundation for the Protection of Natural and Cultural Heritage	President
Mr. L. Molomjamts	Foundation for the Protection of Natural and Cultural Heritage	Executive Director
Mr. G. Jargalsaikhan	Mongolian National Commission for UNESCO	Secretary General
Mr. Kh. Erdembileg	Mongolian National Commission for UNESCO	Programme Officer for Culture
Mrs. A. Yanjin	Ministry of Culture, Sport and Tourism	Specialist, Cultural Heritage Department
Mr. S. Yundenbat	Center of Cultural Heritage	Head, ICH Protection Division
Mr. Kh. Tuguldur	Center of Cultural Heritage	Operator, ICH Protection Division
Mr. S. Altansukh	Mongolian National Public Radio and Television (MNB)	Editor in Chief
Mr. G. Bat-Ireedui	Mongolian Union of Cinema (MUC)	Operator
Mr. J. Erdenetsogt	Mongolian National Public Radio and Television (MNB)	Editor in Chief
Mr. M. Enkhbold	"Chinggis Khaan" Film Foundation	Producer
Mr. Ch. Jumdaan	-	Movie Producer
Mr. M. Dorjdagva	International Institute for the Study of Nomadic Civilization	Researcher
Mrs. A. Duurenjargal	National Research and Information Center of Sacred Sites of Mongolia	Head
Mrs A. Altantuya	Foundation for the Protection of Natural and Cultural Heritage	Accountant

Ms. D. Buyantogtokh	Protection of Natural and Cultural Heritage	Specialist	
Mr. L. Ganbaatar	National Centre for the Development of Mongolian Ger	Head	
Mr. B. Baatarkhuu	Mongolian Academy of Sciences	Head of Department of Ethnology, Institute of History	
Korean Participants			
Mr. Sun Bok Choi	ICHCAP	Chief, Planning and Management Section	
Mr. Weonmo Park	ICHCAP	Chief, Research and Information Section	
Ms. Min Yung Jung	ICHCAP	Assistant Programme Officer, Research and Information Section	
Mr. Insoo Hwang	Korean Educational Broadcasting System (EBS)	Producer	
Mr. Seungwoo Ko	Korean Educational Broadcasting System (EBS)	Cameraman	
Mr. Seungwoo Kang	Korean Educational Broadcasting System (EBS)	Cameraman	